When you upgrade your yearly Honeycomb Pro subscription mid-cycle:
- You will be charged a pro-rated rate for the remainder of your current billing cycle.
- The original billing cycle date remains the same, meaning that you will still be charged on the same day each year for your subscription, regardless of when you choose to upgrade.
- It does not charge for a full new year until the next billing cycle date
The pro-rated rate is shown during the purchase process in Honeycomb, prior to completing the purchase.
For more information on Honeycomb Pro pricing, please see our Pricing FAQ. If you have any questions or concerns about upgrading your existing Honeycomb Pro subscription, please raise a ticket with Honeycomb Support. Thank you!